Skip to content
Play Video

The Library Series: He Has Spoken

Part Three of The Library Series, a year-long study of the Bible from beginning to end. He Has Spoken is a sermon series highlighting select prophets from the Old Testament. Following a pattern of prophecy, judgment, and restoration, God speaks through these prophets to deliver both bold warnings and promises of comfort.

Second Chances Help
Have you experienced the patience and grace of God? When we don’t extend God’s love to others, we are being...
Live Your Faith
How big is your view of God? Do you live like God will be victorious in the end? Pastor Brad...
Make Things Right
God is our standard of justice and righteousness and we are to love others the way He loved us. Pastor...