Skip to content

Staff Directory

Blanca Yaya


Brian Miller

Classic Worship Leader

Brooke Solberg

Pastor Emeritus

Caleb Cawley

Tech & Media Assistant

Carol Miller

Faith Kids Uptown Leader

Chris Zang

Director of Counseling

Christine Soloman

Outreach Coordinator

Cindy Shoemaker


Dave Steel

Discipleship Director

Debbie Valentin

Finance Clerk

Diane Wolf

Care Ministry Assistant

Dolly Magness


Duana Helsel

Faith Kids Coordinator

Erica Elcock

Director of Team Development

Evie Wellings

Executive Assistant

Greg Wollenhaupt

Care Director

Jack Wilson

Executive Director of Systems

Jake Levesque

Tech & Media Coordinator

Jane Jones


Jeff Grant

Director of Operations

Jenny Farnan

Live Worship Leader

Joe Henseler

Lead Pastor

Karen Schauer

Hospitality Coordinator

Katie Levesque

Communications Coordinator

Margaret Reighn

Guest Experience Coordinator

Matthew Steel

Tech & Media Assistant

Melissa Diem

Executive Director of People

Michael Meredith

Tech & Media Assistant

Michael Shara


Michál Whitehead

Director of Engagement

Nate Allen

Tech & Media Director

Pam Zimmerman

Faith Students Director

Patti Schoonover

Faith Kids Director

Paul Meiners

Senior Associate Pastor

Rick Shoemaker

Campus Systems Coordinator

Robyn Hubbard

Foster & Adoption Director

Ryan Westerbaan

Tech & Media Assistant

Sarah Soloman

Communications Coordinator

Scott Smith


Stephanie Fisher

Preschool Director

Steve Davis

Director of Finance and IT

Tim Azevedo

Online Director

Tom Chrin


Tom Cox

Director of Sunday Experience

Tristan Klopp

Music Director

Trudi Coffman

Care Ministry Coordinator

Ty Zimmerman

Tech & Media Assistant

Welcome to Faith Church.

Where would you like to go?

Looking for something specific?