Skip to content

The Roots of Endurance

This book is one of six in Piper’s book series and explores powerful perseverance in the lives of John Newton, Charles Simeon, and William Wilberforce. Piper writes of three men who remained steadfast in their walk with God as they received lifelong opposition as a result of their beliefs. This book delves deep into how to be diligent and dedicated to the Lord when leading through challenging circumstances.

Welcome to Faith Church.

Where would you like to go?

Looking for something specific?