Skip to content
Play Video

It Begins with Love

Throughout “The Library Series” we’ll walk through the Bible, Genesis to Revelation, over the course of a year. Part one of this series is called “And So It Begins”, which will focus on Genesis to Deuteronomy. For Week One, Pastor Joe dives into Genesis 1-3 where God begins with love.

Welcome to Faith Church.

Where would you like to go?

Looking for something specific?